RSS Feed

One of a Kind Birthday Wishes

I have to admit I’m so happy Colin and Evan are back in school. It makes it so much easier to get a few things done when I’m all by myself. However yesterday I didn’t get any stamping done at all. I guess I’m lucky that I had this card on hand yet to show you. After drop off today I don’t have anything to do so I’m going to get stamps inky and onto paper.

Once again I used the Papertrey Ink set Four of a Kind.  This time I used it with a clean and simple Fall to Layout 103.  The colors are Baja Breeze, Early Espresso and Very Vanilla.  I used Daffodil Delight, Old Olive and Early Espresso for the ink colors.  The ribbon is retired Stampin’ Up! and I stuck on a butterfly that was laying on my desk along with some half pearls.  The main image panel is raised on dimensionals.

2 responses »

  1. Love this. The simple design with the pops of color is just a treat.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

