RSS Feed

Just a Note Notebook

I promised you that I’d finish the project from Taylored Expressions that has been sitting on my desk.  A few weeks ago I ordered the Cinch.  With it I got an adorable Notebook project to use with it.  Today I made 3 of these!  Colin has a birthday party and I thought the girl who is celebrating would love a notebook of her own.  I have to say I LOVE the Cinch!  It was so easy to use to make this book.  I added a Spellbinders tag that was sponged with Tim Holtz Antique Linen distress ink and then stamped with the Papertrey Ink set Autumn Abundance.  I added some rhinestone swirls that I picked up at Hobby Lobby and flowers and leaves from the Birds and Blooms Sizzlet die.  The centers are Chocolate Chip epoxy brads.

I will show you the two other notebooks at the beginning of next week.  I want to give them away and not have the surprise spoiled.  I’ll be back tomorrow with a Sketch for You to Try.

3 responses »

  1. This looks fantastic!! Are you loving that Cinch or what?! I’ve heard nothing but wonderful things about it and I’m trying to convince myself I don’t need it, lol!

    Reply
  2. So fun to see what you created with the Cinch book kit! I love all that bling and I totally love my Cinch too… it is a great investment!

    Reply
  3. This is so beautiful. I have been looking at the Cinch and you may have just pushed me over the edge.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 27 other followers

