RSS Feed

You Rock

On Monday I got my box with new Papertrey Ink goodies in it. Unfortunately I didn’t have a chance to stamp. We didn’t end up going to the Aquarium because the boys spent the entire weekend fighting and we weren’t going to make the trip and spend that amount of money to have them fight the entire time. Instead we ran some errands that needed to be completed, and I made arrangements to have Bandit evaluated for boarding this summer while we go to Disney. Yesterday was spent driving to and from the boarding facility. He passed his tests with flying colors and I think he’s really going to like it there. It’s a cage free environment and he’ll get to play with other boarders and dogs that go there for doggy day care as well. So I finally got to ink up some of my new stuff this morning. I used Grunge Me and Boy Basics Rock On for this card. The sketch is Fall to Layout 137.

The remainder of this week is going to involve cleaning for Colin’s birthday/1st Communion Party this weekend and hopefully we’ll have an end to this never ceasing rain so I can cut the grass again. I feel like we live in a tropical rain forest, but without the warm humid weather. Just exactly where is spring?

2 responses »

  1. so cute!! my list from the april release is long…what great new stamps!! have a super one!:)

    Reply
  2. This is awesome, Jenn! I really like how you’ve used those new sets. I like the vibrant colors too!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

