RSS Feed

And the Winner is . . .

Posted on

I just used Random.org to pick the winner of the Sale-a-Bration rub ons from my Blog Candy post.  The lucky winner is:

Linda Black!

First – let me say how much I love your card – and I just pulled out my SU Catty to order the Brass Template – (way to go – gettin’ me to spend $$ – teehee), I love the felt flower in the center of the embossed flower – very effective, very pretty.

Yes – I’d love to win your giveaway – and I just happen to have used a few of the words in a layout I did of my granddaughter. The SU Rub On’s are on the gray tag with Amelia’s name – on the page with the single photo. You’ll also find a little SU hardware on both layouts.

Thanks for playing the challenge today – I always love your work!

http://celebrationmoments.typepad.com/my_weblog/2008/02/in-the-muck.html

Linda, please send me an e-mail (under my photo) with your snail mail address and I will get the Rub Ons mailed out to you. 

Remember that I am giving a way a new item each week.  Check back on Monday to see what is in store for next week. 

Jenn

2 responses »

  1. Jenn – Well how EXCITING is this!!! and how sweet of you to have this fantastic give-away!!!

    {{hugs}}
    Linda

    Reply

Leave a Reply

