RSS Feed

What are the odds?

That both of our computers are out of commission?  My laptop has been dead in the water for 2 days now, and this morning our desktop bit the dust.   Roger has been working on it all night.  At first he thought it could be a bad memory card and then thought it may be a bad video card.  All I know is that he says it’s looking worse than he thought.  We will be in the market for one if not two computers in the next few days.  If you have sent me an e-mail please be patient.  If you don’t see me around for a day or two you know why.  I do have a post scheduled for tomorrow with a new card, so at least you get to look at something new.  The good news is that I have gotten a lot of stamping done with no computer to keep me tied up, so as soon as I’m back up and running I’ll have a bunch to share.

Jenn

Leave a Reply

