RSS Feed

Slowly Getting Up and Running

After spending the day scrubbing my house I had a chance to run to a few places to check out new laptops.  I ended up buying one at Best Buy, so I’m hoping to be up and running in the next day or so.  With the party tomorrow I may not be back until Monday.  I have to re-upload everything with losing both of our computers.  I’m now wondering if we had some sort of power surge, although we use surge protectors.  Have a great weekend!

Jenn

2 responses »

  1. That is terrible, could have been a powersurge I use a battery backup for my computer so if the power goes off it keeps running for 5 minutes and the software shuts it down this way the surges don’t affect it. Get lots of surges in South Florida

    Reply
  2. Fabulous double pocket card!! So glad you were able to get a new computer! Hooray!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

