RSS Feed

Glamorous Frankie

Posted on

 This is Frankie.  She is the 3rd of the Glam Gals being released by C.C. Designs tomorrow.  The information on the release party and a chance to win your own stamp sets is listed on the All That Scraps blog

I used the sketch Challenge from SCS for this card.  I cut the paper to 8 X 9 1/4″ and scored at 1/2 and then 4.  I folded my card over and ran the top half of it through the Cuttlebug.  I then layered on my Regal Rose layer and Basic Grey Blush patterned paper.  The base of my card is C.C. Designs white cardstock.  I also layered the same patterned paper on the inside of the card. 

I stamped Frankie on C.C. Designs cardstock and then colored her in with an AquaPainter and classic ink.  After she was done I added some Sakura Gelly Roll sparkle to her bracelets and glasses.  I also used it for faux stitching on the sentiment layer.  She is mounted on a Petite Scalloped Oval.  To finish the card off I added and SEI button and some paper flowers. 

So now that you have seen all three Glam Gals what do you think?

Jenn

3 responses »

  1. So pretty! The embossing and embellies are just fabulous.

    Reply
  2. She looks great! Love the long sketch, the CB background, and the paper! 🙂

    Reply
  3. great card, love the height of it

    Reply

Leave a Reply

