RSS Feed

Stamping Day!

Posted on

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Just a quick post today before I head out for my Hostess Club meeting.  I still can’t believe that we are in month 6 and this is our last month for this contract.  I can’t wait until August brings us a new catalog and a new club!  I have been asked about Long Distance Hostess clubs and yes, you can still participate even if you are out of state.  I can do this 2 ways.  You can be added on to a local club of mine that is starting in August.  I need a minimum of 6 people per club.  You sign a contract and agree to spend $25 a month (before tax and shipping).  In return you will get Stampin’ Up! merchandise, plus two projects to stamp in your own home.  I send you the kit including supplies and directions and I mail it to you with your order each month.  In return you are Hostess one of the 6 months and you get all of the Hostess Freebies!  Please note that since the Hostess club order is placed all at once I have to have the order shipped locally.  There would be additional postage on top of your order to have it mailed to you.   The next best way, and a way to avoid additional postage is to find a group of friends who are willing to split the $150 order.  If you have 5 people interested you would each purchase $30 a month, 6 people spend $25.  I then place your order and have it shipped directly to you.  I will then ship the class kit to the hostess and she will divide the projects up between club members. 

Please e-mail me if you are interested in joining one of my Hostess Clubs that is starting in August. 

Now onto the card.  This is a Fresh Cut Note that we will be stamping today.  I just love Blue Bayou and Soft Sky so I’m having to use them a lot before they retire, although I know I’ll love the new In Colors once they are out too. 

I hope you all have a wonderful Sunday and I’ll be back tomorrow with a new post and project.

Jenn

3 responses »

  1. This is the prettiest Fresh Cut sample I have seen yet! TFS

    Reply
  2. Oh what a fabulous card. I adore that flower and that paper.

    Reply
  3. Hey Jenn–

    Would you ever want to do a one on one swap? If so, let me know. I’d like to get some samples with the Fresh Cuts set.

    Also, thought I’d let you know that the links to your demo site and e-mail aren’t live on your about page… that’s why I’m putting this here.

    Let me know.
    Amy

    Reply

Leave a Reply

