RSS Feed

2, 4, 6, 8 Buy Those Sets, It's Not Too Late! Sale!

Posted on

The Stampin’ Up! Retired List was just posted this morning.  Maybe a few of these sets are on your Wish List, or if you are like me there are more than a few.  I’m here to help!  For one week only I will be offering the following specials and they are only redeemable through me, Jenn Diercks.

To see the retired list Click Here.

Here is my 2, 4, 6, 8 Buy those sets, It’s Not too Late! Sale . . .

Buy 2 Retired sets and get the 3rd Retired set for 10% off!

Buy 4 Retired sets and get the 5th set at 20% off!

Buy 6 Retired sets and get the 7th for 50% off!

Buy 8 retired sets and get the 9th set for FREE!

How do I take part in this sale?  Simply e-mail me at startstampin@comcast.net with your order.  I will then send you an invoice with your total.  Remember that orders of $150 or more qualify for Free Hostess Benefits. 

*This offer is only valid through Stampin’ Up! Independent Demonstrator, Jennifer Diercks.  This offer is good through June 21st.  The discount will be figured in after sales tax and shipping has been added.

 

Leave a Reply

