RSS Feed

Blog Candy Winner and Exciting Stampin' Up! Announcement

Posted on

I’m sure some of you are aware that Stampin’ Up! made an annoucement to Demonstrators yesterday on a brand new product line!  I am so utterly thrilled about the announcement and I actually placed my first sneak peek order this morning!  The new line is called Decor Elements and it coordinates beautifully with Stampin’ Up! stamp sets.  What are they exactly?  They are self-adhesive vinyl wall decorations and they will be released in a series of phases.  While the announcement only took place yesterday, Demonstrators were able to order today.  I can’t wait until my order gets here and I can show you a small sample of what you will be able to do.  The other good piece of news is that you won’t have to wait until the new catalog comes out to order, but customers will be able to place orders starting on July 1st!  As soon as the brochure is available I will let you know.

Of course what you really want to know is the lucky winner of my Blog Candy Wish List Notebook.  This morning I used Random.org to select a lucky winner and the winner is

Here are your random numbers:

23

Timestamp: 2008-06-18 15:13:54 UTC

I have never altered a notebook before. I like the way you did your book. I may have to give this a try.

By Charlene H. on Jun 14, 2008 | Edit

Charlene, please send me your snail mail address.  My e-mail is on my about page.

Jenn

Leave a Reply

