RSS Feed

Kind Thoughts

Posted on

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I can’t say I’ve had much time to stamp lately and when I get out of my groove I find it’s easiest to get back into it by CASEing a card.  This is from the Stampin’ Success magazine that is sent out to Demonstrators each month.  Not only did I love the layout, but I loved the colors.  The only thing I changed was not adding the multi-layer bow and I heat embossed my butterfly with crystal clear embossing powder. 

Today I am working on items for a workshop I have coming up on Tuesday and after that I think we are just going to sit back and relax.  Evan seems to be doing better and his fever is finally gone (*knock on wood*).  Let hope it stays that way.

Jenn

stamps – Kind Thoughts

paper – Very Vanilla, Baja Breeze, Old Olive

ink – Baja Breeze, Chocolate Chip

Accessories – mat pack, scallop punch, 1 3/8″ circle punch, crystal clear embossing powder, dimensionals, chocolate chip grosgrain ribbon

5 responses »

  1. Jenn, this is impeccably executed. Very lovely.

    Reply
  2. Good to hear the fever is gone…thank goodness. I love the scallop in the center of that stamp it sets it off. Just give Evan lots of hugs and ice cream. Smile.
    Misty

    Reply
  3. This looks lovely…that layering with the flourishing stamp is brilliant! BTW, is your Blogger ID profile set up with a click-through to this site? It would be easier to come visit for sure!

    Reply
  4. Love this! The big chocolate ribbon is lovely! So glad the fever is gone!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

