RSS Feed

The Bathroom Project

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here is the project I spent hours working on yesterday.  Everything is for the most part done.  I want to get some white pillar candles in various sizes to go on the shelf above the towel rack.  I can’t have anything breakable in here as this is the main bathroom for Colin and Evan, but I like it to look nice for guests too. 

My biggest problem is that I have no idea what Decor Elements I want to put up on the wall.  I’m waiting for Phase II so that I can see if any of the new ones will be a winner for this space.  The problem is that I love so many of them that it is hard to decided. 

So what do you think?  Yesterday morning this was a plain white contractor’s paint bathroom. 

Jenn

6 responses »

  1. You did a fabulous job! I love a cool, blue bathroom!

    Reply
  2. It is beautiful Jenn! I have about this color in my downstairs bathroom. The hubby and son use that one. I wish I had a beautiful window in there though. It makes your room look so pretty. They have a hunting and fishing shower curtain on the shower. I told them we could decorate how they want. Ha haa

    Reply
  3. Beautiful blue, it looks very fresh. My bedroom is the same colour right now.
    Great job!

    Reply
  4. It’s beautiful! You did a wonderful job! My guest bathroom is also my kids’ bathroom. I’m not brave enough to post a pic of it! LOL

    Hugs!

    Reply
  5. It looks wonderful! I love the shade of blue you used.

    Reply
  6. Whatever the design of the Decor Elements that you choose- it has to be chocolate in color! Chocolate would go perfectly in there! Just found your blog and adding it to my faves! I like your style- keep up the good work!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

