RSS Feed

Online Ordering is HERE!

 

 

 

Have you heard the fantastic news?  Today Stampin’ Up! launched Online Ordering.  It’s right on my Demonstrator Website at http://igotstamps.stampinup.net .  To access it you can click on the Shop Now button that is found in the upper right hand corner.  You can also find a link under Stampin’ Up! products.  So that the link is always accessible I added a tab to the top of my page that says Shop Now.  The same information from this post is on that page.  I’m so excited about this new feature and I hope that you are too!

Jenn

One response »

  1. Hi, Jenn. Just want to let you know that I nominated you for an award.

    kt

    Reply

Leave a Reply

