RSS Feed

Lots Of Treats

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I had mentioned that on Monday night I did a Make and Take for the Women’s Auxilery at St. Irene’s Church.  Well here are the projects we made, plus a few I had taken with for display.  I was going to post individual photos of the items, but they were so popular people even asked to take my samples and I was fine with that.  I have lots of people to thank for these ideas.  I made the Pillow Box using my Big Shot and the Pillow Box die, but the crimped candy bar idea came from Diana Gibbs, the Frankenstein box and Kit Kat purse are from Angie Kennedy Juda and the Top Note box is from Angie Tieman

Aren’t these adorable?  I borrowed the stamp set from my upline because I actually didn’t own Batty for You.  Now I am really loving it and it may just go on my list.  It was so easy to plan on one stamp color per table and because they fit so well in our punches I used a lot of those.  I used the 1″, 1 1/4″, 1 3/8″ and scallop circle punches as well as the double rectangle and word window punches. 

Have fun with these.  If you had an open weekend I think you can now safely say you found at least one project to work on.  LOL!

Jenn

9 responses »

  1. These are really cute projects! I need to try that top note box!!

    Reply
  2. How cute! I can see why they were so popular! They are so cute I’m not sure which one I like best.

    Reply
  3. I bet these ladies had a TON of fun! These projects are all great!!

    Reply
  4. Every one of these is adorable! I’m going to use the Kit Kat holder for my clubs in October.

    Reply
  5. oh, super cute!! i’m trying to decide if i’m going to do halloween treats…since we really don’t celebrate it in germany!! but seeing these cuties…i may just do it anyway!! great job!

    Reply
  6. What fun projects! I love that set and the papers! TFS

    Reply
  7. Jenn, these are all adorable! Simply fantastic.

    Reply
  8. Ooooh, love your fun Halloween projectS!

    Reply
  9. oooh…So stinking cute. I love this line.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

