RSS Feed

Many Thanks

Many Thanks Card

I’m just jumping in with a quick post as we are headed out to have a picnic at the state park. I have no idea where the weekend went, but we got a lot accomplished so that is good. Last Thursday, Colin had his team party for soccer. I wanted to make a Thank You for the team parent and his head coach. I used Season of Friendship for the main image. The colors are Baja Breeze, Pacfic Point and Very Vanilla for the paper. I will update with a recipe hopefully later today. Have a fantastic Monday!

Jenn

7 responses »

  1. Gorgeous! I love the colors and all the piercing detail.

    Reply
  2. Beautiful! I love this set it is so easy to work with.

    Reply
  3. Great card! I love the color combo.

    Reply
  4. Love that pop of the Pacific Point accents!

    Reply
  5. So pretty!! I love the colors. I really need to get this stamp set!

    Reply
  6. The color combo is fantastic! You’ve been a busy beaver. I love all the card you’ve posted but I left the comment on this one as it’s my fave. I’m pressed for time which I konw you can relate to! Have a great week, Jenn!

    Brandi

    Reply
  7. How pretty! I love the pop you get with the Pacific Point thrown in there! Hope your day turned out to be super fun!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

