RSS Feed

Holiday Table Settings

I am almost finished with all of my orders, Evan is on the mend and I’m finally getting back to my blog. Thank you all so much for understanding that I needed to step back for a minute to take care of some family things and to get back on track. I feel so refreshed, and that’s a good thing.

While I don’t have anything new to show you that I made myself today, I did come across this amazing video by Shelli Gardner that I thought I would share with you. It makes me feel so inspired and motivated to go and create some of these for myself. And that is exactly what I am going to do with Evan’s birthday just around the corner. When I get my place settings done I’ll be sure to have them posted. First I have to get through this weekend. If you are going to be in the Warrenville, IL area I will be at the St. Irene’s Craft Fair on Saturday from 9 – 3. On that day we are also moving the cabinets down that we saw last weekend, celebrating October birthdays and that’s all on Saturday. Sunday I think is going to be a day of rest because we will need it.

The video and all of the place settings can be viewed here on the Studio 5 website.   There is also a list of supplies for each of the settings so that you can order exactly what you need to make your holiday table settings look festive.  (I just noticed that there is an embed code for the video, so I’ll try to get it up here as well.)

Jenn

2 responses »

  1. Glad to hear Evan is on the mend! …and thanks for the video…it gave me SO many ideas!!

    Reply
  2. Thanks for sharing this video. It was nice to see Shelli in action.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

