RSS Feed

Peace Love and Joy

This weekend was busy to say the least.  On Saturday I had my craft fair and we packed and unpacked a 15′ truck full of oak cabinets.  They were super heavy.  On Sunday, Roger and I cleared out the garage and began to hang them.  That was a slow task since the boys were playing inside and I had to run in every 30 seconds to make sure they weren’t getting in trouble.  Despite the inside garage door being open and them being only 20 feet inside of it.  Yesterday Roger took the day off of work and we finished getting the garage cabinets hung.  Now my stamp room is a disaster as I switch out my small Target cabinets for some oak island cabinets.  I promise to be back and ready to go in a day or two.  I haven’t stamped since Friday, but it’s hard when your room is completely disheveled and you aren’t home.  I know I have a lot of blogs and comments to catch up on.  Have a great Tuesday!  My mom and sister are going to come here today.  It’s my Mom’s birthday today.  Happy Birthday Mom! 

Jenn

7 responses »

  1. Jenn,
    This card is gorgeous!

    Have fun with your family…Happy Birthday Jenn’s Mom!

    Reply
  2. What a beautiful card! I love it!

    Reply
  3. What a beautiful card! I love it! Oh, and hb to your mom!

    Reply
  4. Another beautiful card with Lovely as a Tree…so pretty!! And so easy! Gotta love it. Jan

    Reply
  5. This card is breath taking! It’s just perfect. I’m happy for you and your cabinets! HB to your Mom!

    Reply
  6. WOW very pretty and glittery.

    Reply
  7. What an awesome card! I just love it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

