RSS Feed

Trick or Treat Blog Candy

While cleaning up my stamping space I had to take stuff out of cabinets.  I found this cute little scrapbook that I made at CHA 2 years ago and I never got around to using it.  My scrapbooks are all 12 X 12 and this cute little book holds 8 X 8 pages.  The scrapbook is by Bazzill.  This is my Treat of the blog candy.  I will pick 2 winners.  What is the Trick?  Well you will just have to play along to see.

Now for my stamping space before and after.  The first photo is before.  Notice the small cabinets I have along the back wall.  The second photo is the after.  The cabinets are much better to hold all of my stuff.  Plus I have a lot of empty space.

Just leave a comment on this post and I will chose the Trick or Treat Winners on Monday, November 3rd.

Jenn

22 responses »

  1. Oh that little album is just to cute! And I’m envious of how big your stampin’ space is – lucky you!

    Reply
  2. This album is so adorable!!! i have knocked on your door…you have opened it and i have tilted my head slightly…and smiled while saying…”trick or treat?”

    your space looks great!

    Reply
  3. Elizabeth Fortuna

    Love your blog! I visit it often and am never disappointed! Isn’t it wonderful to be able to orgaanize your space better! I did last year and it’s been great to have less clutter visible. Thanks for the chance at your blog candy-super cute album!
    hugs,
    Elizabeth

    Reply
  4. Super cute album. Great work space, I love your big tables.

    Reply
  5. Love the before and after photos — I’m currently working to move my things all down stairs to a “side of the livingroom area. What a chore! Are those curtain rods with the punches on them? Been trying to explain that to my hubby–I’ll have to show him your blog. Cute album.

    Reply
  6. Heidi McDonough

    Cute album, I love it. I also am very envious of your stamp area, you are so lucky.

    Heidi

    Reply
  7. Thanks for sharing your craft room redo. I love to see how others organize themselves. Love the punches on rods. Great ideas.

    Reply
  8. I love your stamping space! It’s so organized. I can only dream of being that organized!

    Reply
  9. WOW what an awesome area to have a work space!! Love the new cabinets 😀

    Reply
  10. Love the cabinets – we just remodeled our kitchen and moved our old kitchen cabinets downstairs to my craft room – wow what a difference it makes!

    Reply
  11. Hey Jen, that spidey is a cutie! You have so much space!! How’d you hide everything in there!? LOL

    Reply
  12. I love the spider! He is way too cute! I am so jealous of your big space for stampin’ or scrapin’! We don’t have basements in Texas. I wish we did, I would be in heaven! Love the new storage!

    Reply
  13. Cute album. I just found your blog and it is wonderful. I love all the space you have, I wish I was that organized.

    Reply
  14. Thanks for the pics! Your room looks great!

    Reply
  15. Your new stamping storage is really nice. I love wood, and I’m sure you love having more room to store things.

    Swedie

    Reply
  16. I love your space! I don’t know if i’ll ever have that much space for my stamping! I hope to though! Love your blog!

    Reply
  17. Wow, your space looks great! Lucky you!

    Reply
  18. I don’t know why but I love seeing other peoples stamping spaces. I love re-organizing mine every once in a while just to see what I have. Happy Stamping!

    Reply
  19. Your room is so spacious and airy – what a great place to work! No wonder your projects are sooooo nice!

    Reply
  20. Stephaie Eisele

    Love the new space. Is that a sink? That is the one thing I wish I had in my stamp space. Great little album.

    Reply
  21. love your blog. Keep up the good work. Great stamp space you have there.

    Reply
  22. What a cute album!!! I am loving your stamping area too!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

