RSS Feed

200,000 Blog Candy!

I know, it’s about time right?  I only passed 200,000 about a week or so ago.  I just had no idea what I was going to offer as blog candy.  Well I figured it out as soon as I saw the Holiday Extravaganza bundles.  You have a chance to win a brand new Santa’s Stocking Stuffer Bundle!  I have it ordered and it should be on it’s way to me next week.  What will you get?  You will get 1 package each of Square Ice Rhinestone brads, metallic eyelets and Fresh Favorites II colored buttons.  All you need to do is leave a comment here.  On December 1st I will pick one lucky winner and as soon as the bundle arrives I will mail it out to you. 

Jenn

81 responses

  1. Wow – congrats on your milestone! I check (lurk) your blog daily. Now that I’ve broken the ice, so to speak, I will leave comments instead of just looking. Anyway, you have a beautiful blog and I’m not surprised at your milestone.

  2. oh, am i the first??? i don’t know if that is good or bad…lol! congrats on your milestone!!! And thank you for offering such a wonderful candy!

  3. Congrats on 200,000! I’ve been reading your blog since you started, and I love your cards! Thanks for the chance to win!

  4. Wow, Jenn, congrats on this milestone. You are so talented it’s no wonder you’ve had so many visitors!

  5. Congrats on hitting 200,000!! Thanks for the chance to win your super-generous blog candy. 🙂

  6. Congrats! 200,000 rocks!

    It’s a good life!
    Terri E.

  7. You should’ve called it blog TURKEY, Jenn!! LOL! Thanks for the chance to win! It doesn’t surprise me that you have 200 000 hits. It does, however, surprise me that you don’t have 2 million! I love, love, love your blog and you are an inspiration to the tenth degree!

    hugs,
    Brandi

  8. Congrats on 200k hits, that is awesome. I love your blog and have been lurking here. Thank you for the chance to win.

  9. Wow, Jenn, congrats on your 200,000 hits! Way to go, I have you on my Google Reader! Awesome blog candy.

  10. Congrats on all the hits and thanks for sharing so much great inspiration! I feel spoiled every time I open my Google reader and see all the great ideas everyone has shared!

    Thanks for sharing the blog candy, too. Great idea to use the bundles!!!

  11. Ooooh, awesome blog candy! Congrats on 200,000 hits, that is amazing! p.s. Congrats on making Stamper’s Showcase today!

  12. Congrats! I love to visit your site daily! You inspire me to try it all!

  13. Wow – congrats on the number of hits! What great blog candy too!

  14. Renee (happystamper05)

    Congratulations on your 200,000! That’s really cool! This is really sweet of you. Congratulations again!
    Renee

  15. What a fun prize! Thanks for sharing the love with the blog candy! 🙂 Can’t wait to see what the next year brings. Congrats on y our hits 🙂

  16. Wow! Congratulations on 200,000 hits! I have your blog address in my “googlereader” so that I am always notified when you post something new. I would never want to miss any of your amazing creations! You are sooooo talented! Thanks for the chance to win such fabulous blog candy!! *Ü*

  17. Wow…200,000 hits! Congratulations!

  18. I give you a “hit” every day..thanks for the inspiration your designs are wonderful.

    Rebecca

  19. Congrats on your post count! Love your site!! 🙂

  20. I meant your hit count!

  21. You are on my google reader and your blog candy sounds absolutely delicious! I would love to win! Thank you for the chance.

  22. Congrats on you milestone!! I check out your blog often!! Love your cards!! Thanks for all the inspiration!
    Jenni King

  23. Jenn,
    I love you blog and all of your creations. Thanks for all the inspiration you give to others.

  24. Well, that sure is sweet of you Jenn, and no hoops to jump through…have fun with the decorating!

  25. 200,000 is incredible! Congratulations! What a great job. Thanks for inspiring so many!

    Hey, is it wrong to use the scallop punch you bought for your mother for Christmas to make your own cards? Hypothetical question, of course! 😉

  26. Jenn, WOW! How cool is that. It is weird I feel like I know you from reading your blog (I know that’s the point) I love that we comment back and forth! Congrats, friend. 🙂

  27. Congrats on the hits!! Love your blog. Wishing you many more hits.

  28. Love your blog! It’s definitely on my favorites! Congrats on 200,000!

  29. Congratulations on 200,000! Thank you for sharing your beautiful artwork!

  30. Congrats on your milestone and for having such an inspiring blog! Saw your Lovely as a Tree card on stampers showcase today.

  31. Huge congratulations on 200k hits! I always love to visit your blog for your fresh and unique ideas. Thanks so much for the candy!

  32. I just love all the inspiration that I find on your blog. I admire all your creativity and your clean style. I’m sure that’s why you have 200.000 hits!

  33. I visit you blog daily! I love all of your projects. Congrats on the hits! Wonderful blog candy that you have to offer.

  34. I just recently found your blog and love to check it out daily. Congrats on hitting 200,000!

  35. I’m a blog lurker! congrats on your milestone.

  36. Congrats on so many hits!! You have a wonderful blog and such great ideas!!!! Your blog candy sounds soooo good!!! Thanks for the chance to win!!

  37. Congrats on 200,00 hits!! I just love your style!!

  38. Wow! 200 000 hits! Incredible! Thanks for sharing your great ideas with the world…and thanks for the chance to win such a great prize.

  39. Wendy Van de Bogart

    Wow—no surprise your post count is so high! Your blog is truly inspirational and I love coming here! Congrats and here’s to many more!

  40. We like you, we really like you! 200,000 hits worth. Your autumn card is adorable. How do you get the scallops to line up so well? Mine are always slightly off. Congrats again!

  41. Jean at jlfstudio

    Wow! I’m in awe of your blogging and design skills.

    Congratulations on the milestone and thanks for offering such “Extravagant” (or should that be Extravaganza )Blog Candy. Please Santa won’t you fill my stocking???!!!

    Hugs and warm wishes – Jean

  42. Congratulations on the 200,000!

  43. Congrats on hitting 200 000! I love you blog!

  44. I just love your blog. I love to see how you use the Stampin Up Stamps!

  45. Congrats on 200k+. What a great blog you have!

  46. Elizabeth Fortuna

    Congrats on your hits! Love your blog and check it often! Thanks for the chance to win!
    hugs,
    Elizabeth

  47. Congrats!
    What fun blog candy!

  48. What a feat with the hits, Congratulations! Yep figuring out a blog candy also has to be a trick but it does sound neat!
    Thanks for the chance!
    Denise Wells

  49. Hello Jenn, congratulation on your landmark! I have a long way to go by your standards. I have linked your site within my sidebar at the very top so people can see it. And so on you go to your next 1000 hits.

  50. congrats on soo many hits! I love your blog and subscribe it via Reader:)

  51. I have to check your blog almost daily as your work is incredible & inspiring. Not surprised by the huge number of hits…way to go!

  52. Wow congratulations on achieving such a great milestone! I subscribe to your blog and love seeing your creations! Thanks for the opportunity to win some blog candy. :o)

  53. Congrats on all those hits! WoW how exciting and I know many more to come. I look forward to your inspiring updates daily. Thanks for a chance at this sweet celebration candy.

  54. OHHHH…. I love blog candy. I just LOVE your blog. I am so glad I get email updates. I hope I win. My Birthday is Tuesday and it would be a nice thing to win something on my Birthday!!! Thanks for doing what you do best.
    Elsa Limas

  55. Love your blog- no wonder you’ve got so many hits- I know many are from me- congratulations!

  56. Congratulations Jenn!
    That’s a remarkable milestone!
    Thanks for continuing sharing your creative projects, I really LOVE your clean & elegant card designs!

  57. Congrats on the 200K hits! Thanks for the chance to win!

  58. I love your awesome ideas and I check out your new stuff daily. Congrats on the number of hits!!

  59. Congrats on your milestone!! TFS all your ideas.

    Here’s to another milestone!!

    Gail 🙂

  60. Wow!! How great to reach that number. Congrats!!

  61. Congrats on all the blog traffic! Hope you have a wonderful upcoming Christmas season and that it’s not too busy to take time out to stamp and create!!

    Sandy

  62. I love your website! I check it out daily for new ideas and helps. Thanks for being so willing to share with others. I love the idea of the blog candy.

    Kriss

  63. The 1st is a good day because it will be only 24 days Till Christmas AHHHHHHHHHHHHHH… Congrats on all your amazing hits 🙂

    -Ellie

  64. Congrats on the hits and on making Stamper’s Showcase! Keep it up, your work is fabulous!

    –Yapha

  65. Congrats on all the web hits! Great blog! – Heather

  66. Congrats! That is an awesome milestone!!

  67. Cngrats~ I just came across your web site and I fell in love. No wonder you have so many visitors.

  68. I love “visiting” you every day!You have a certain stamping “style” and I often think, “How did she think to do that?!” I love it!
    Happy Holidays to you!
    Renee Clark

  69. Congrats on 200,000! Thanks for the great inspiration.

  70. CONGRATULATIONS on your hits…Great blog and keep up your great work! Thanks for a chance at winning some great candy.

  71. Congratulations! That’s an amazing amount of hits! Fabulous blog candy!

  72. Congratulations on your new mile marker. Continued success. Your blog is very inspirational. Thanks for the chance at winning the blog candy.

  73. Thanks for the candy offer–kinda makes my stalking your blog less obsessive 🙂 Thanks for the inspiration and congrats on your big number!!!

  74. Congratulations on your blog success! I love your stamping style, and come here daily to see your latest projects. Thank you for sharing your creativity with us all.

  75. Kristin Patterson

    Congrats on your milestone. I love your blog and you give great inspiration.

  76. Congratulations on hitting this amazing number! Your blog truly inspires me, and I cannot wait to check it each day! Thank you for all of your creativity.

  77. Congrats on your milestone of 200K hits. I love your cards
    and read your blog every day.
    Thanks for the candy. Barb

  78. Jenn: Congrats on your 200,000 blog hits….wow – that’s a whole lot of looking and visits going on. CONGRATS to you and count me in on your FABULOUS Blog candy……Would LOVE to win this. Kadie

  79. Jenn,

    Congrats on your successful blog! I really enjoy stopping by for some inspiration! Hope you have a great holiday!

  80. Congratulations! I check your blog as often as I can. I only have two sites now that I get to check regularily and I am always inspired when I check yours, as yours is one of the two. Thanks Always!

  81. Congrats on your milestone! I check back daily to see what you’re up to and always find something that I must try at home. Thanks for sharing your creativity!

