RSS Feed

Festive Gift Wrap

 

Evan has playgroup today and it is the last one until next year, so we got a present for his parent educator.  I wanted to dress it up and make it look nice and festive.  I pulled out a little chipboard, designer series paper and ribbon and I was ready to go.  The package is wrapped in designer series paper from the Country Living Holiday Collection and the gift tag is made from that as well.  I added some Real Red grosgrain to dress up the tag and a little Baja Breeze double stitched ribbon and it was all done.  Wouldn’t you love to find a present like this under your tree? 

Well I have to run and get a few things done before playgroup starts.  Have a fabulous Wednesday!

Jenn

All Supplies are Stampin’ Up! and can be ordered via my website at http://igotstamps.stampinup.net .  Make sure to check out the retiring stamps at 10% off and Free shipping over $70!  What a fabulous deal that is!

Supplies: Country Living Holiday Collection, Baja Breeze double stitched ribbon, Real Red grosgrain ribbon

7 responses »

  1. oh my super duper cute jenn!! great job! i’ve been missing for a few weeks…but i’ve seen some of the things you’ve been posting…LOVE it!! great job! hope you’re having a great holiday!!

    Reply
  2. This is gorgeous!! I’m not sure if I’d want to open it!!

    Reply
  3. What a beautiful package! So thoughtful of you! I gasped when I saw all that wide blue ribbon you used, I hope she’s a crafter and saves it! Or maybe you can ask for it back! hee! hee!

    Reply
  4. Boy! Would I LOVE to find this cutely wrapped present under my tree!

    Reply
  5. This is so pretty! I would love to get something like this under my tree, but then it’s too pretty to open!

    Reply
  6. ooooh, I’d love it! I have a secret wish that everyone would start stamping so I could receive gifts like i give…narf!

    Brandi

    Reply
  7. wonderful idea .. .great way to showcase the paper!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

