RSS Feed

It's Christmas Eve!

The shopping is done, the presents are almost all wrapped, the kids are excited and it’s above freezing out! I’m most excited about the last part. Yesterday was a mix of snow, freezing rain, sleet and not so fun weather. Slowly over the course of the day it warmed up and by 8:30 last night I was out in the rain shoveling snow and it wasn’t too bitterly cold.

I have a quick post for you sharing another Thank you card I made for sending out after the holidays are done and over with. If I have them on hand they get sent much quicker, so that task is complete for now. In about a week they should meet their intended recipients.

I hope you all have a Very Merry Christmas!  My blog is going to be running on autopilot as I spend time with family and friends.  Enjoy your holidays!

Jenn

All Supplies are Stampin’ Up! and can be purchased on my website: http://igotstamps.stampinup.net

Stamps: Window Dressing, Season of Friendship, Absolutely Fabulous
Paper:Kraft, Baja Breeze, Ski Slope dsp, Chocolate Chip, Real Red, Whisper White
Ink:Whisper White craft, Chocolate chip, Riding Hood Red, Real Red, Baja Breeze
Accessories:scallop edge punch, dimensionals, mat pack, felt flurries, glue dot, blender pen, 1 1/4. 1 3/8, 1/4 and 1/2″ circle punches. silver brad, silver cording, sponge
12 responses »

  1. So cute…I love it! I hope you and your family have a wonderful Christmas!

    Reply
  2. So pretty, the colors look really great together.
    Have a Merry Christmas!

    Reply
  3. Jenn, out of the over 100 blogs I have in my Google Reader, I have to say that your projects are one of the most inspiring! I love your work! This card is beautiful! Merry Christmas!

    Reply
  4. Lovely card Jenn! I’m loving the stamping on kraft CS!
    Happy Holidays to you and your family!

    Reply
  5. Great card Jenn! Love the layout…will be casing!!! I hope you have a very Merry Christmas with your friends/family!!

    Reply
  6. That’s so so cute!!

    Hope you had a wonderful Christmas!!

    Reply
  7. Your card is adorable. 🙂

    Mary

    Reply
  8. Fabulous card. You know I just love these colors and it instantly caught my eye.

    Reply
  9. love, love, love this! great winter card!

    Reply
  10. Great card and the sets you used work perfectly!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

