RSS Feed

A Little Note of Thanks

Yesterday I tried to watch the inauguration despite a 3 year old yelling at me that it was boring and it wasn’t kids TV. He seems to think that non-cartoon programs are only for evening when he is asleep. In the afternoon I sat down and completed Mercy’s Sketch Challenge. I was hoping to get more done than I had, but that is life. Today Evan has playgroup in the morning, Ms. Cindy comes to our house once a month for him and he is excited to see her today.

This card was again made with no stamping! I just used a little ink to color in the bird and that was it. The designer series paper and Rub Ons are from the Level III Hand Drawn Bundle.  I love this bundle! 

Well I have a full day ahead of me and lots to get done so I’ll keep this short and sweet.  Have a fantastic day.

Jenn

Paper:Baja Breeze, Basic Gray, Hand Drawn Bundle dsp, chocolate Chip, Whiper White
Ink:Baja Breeze, Summer Sun
Accessories:Hand Drawn Bundle Rub Ons, silver brads, mat pack, 3/16″ corner rounder, colluzle, AquaPainter, dimensionals
11 responses »

  1. What a fun card, I like the brads on the notbook paper.

    Reply
  2. super cute! Don’t you just love these rub-ons?!! 🙂

    Reply
  3. So soft and pretty! I love the notebook paper.

    Reply
  4. Cute card! Gotta love those rub-ons!

    Reply
  5. another perfect creation, jenn! love those rub-ons, and that dp!

    thanks for playing along with my sketch challenge this week..you’ve done amazing {as usual}!

    {{{hugs}}}
    mercy

    Reply
  6. This is super cute!! Love the colors! 🙂

    Reply
  7. Jenn! This card is adorable! What a GREAT idea to colour in the rub ons! Never thought to try that before 🙂 Thanks for sharing!

    Reply
  8. So cute, Jenn! I love that DSP that looks like notebook paper. I wish we had a stamp like that.

    Reply
  9. This is adorable, I love it. I wish I would of gotten that Level 4 set when we had the chance.

    Reply
  10. How stinkin cute is that!! love how simple it is!

    Reply
  11. Oooooh, this is adorable!! Love it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

