RSS Feed

Celebrate!

Can you believe that tomorrow is February 1st?  I can’t.  Not only is it Superbowl Sunday it’s also the 1st day of Sale-a-Bration!  That means for every $50 you spend you get to choose FREE products.  This year there are 4 stamp sets, 1 package of Designer series paper and 1 ribbon bundle.  I will post the brochure when it goes live. 

To kick off Sale-a-Bration I’m having a Stamper’s Bowl!  What does that mean?  While I watch the ads during the game I’m also going to be stamping with some friends.  It’s so much fun.  But since not all of you are near enough to stamp I’m going to have a few items you can win.  All you need to do is place a $50 order via my Demonstrator website.  Not only will you get FREE Sale-a-Bration products you will also get 1 ticket to my raffle when I receive your order confirmation.  If you spend $100, you get 2 tickets and so on.  I will pick the winners on Monday, February 2nd.  You have the chance to win a brand new Level I stamp set, or 1 of 3 brand new Sale-a-bration products.  So make sure to get your order in anytime on February 1st and on February 2nd I will pick 4 lucky winners. 

I needed a quick birthday bag so I pulled this one out of my stash.  My mom used to own a craft store and had some bags left over so she passed them on to me.  This uses some of the retired Ginger Blossom paper, but I never got a chance to post all of the bags I made to keep on hand.  It can easily be made with any of the new products. 

Well I have to run.  Colin has a basketball game this morning.  Have a fantastic Saturday!  Remember to place your order tomorrow for a chance to win – http://igotstamps.stampinup.net

Jenn

3 responses »

  1. Lovely gift bag!! Way to use up that retired paper! Great idea for the superbowl raffle!

    Reply
  2. So cute and fun! I love the colors and of course the stamp set…still one of my favorites. Have fun tomorrow.

    Reply
  3. I can’t believe how many projects you’ve posted since the last time I was here!! Goodness I’ve been way too busy. I love everything!! Your bread looks yummy too!! Have fun watching the commercials tomorrow!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

