RSS Feed

Congratulations Du Jour

Yesterday was such a busy day that I didn’t even get time to stamp anything new. Evan had playgroup, it rained all day and I decided to register for the Minneapolis Regional. I’ll be going on Saturday, April 4th. I did spend time finishing up watercoloring some images for swap cards and I’m hoping to finish the rest of the card today.

I stamped this card as part of the Featured Stamper Challenge but never got a chance to post it. I chose to CASE this card.  I kept the layout, but changed the stamps and the color scheme.  I just love Not Quite Navy, Kiwi Kiss and Baja Breeze. 

Colin is getting very excited about Jump Rope for Heart.  He is so thrilled with all of you who have decided to support him.  There is still time if you are interested.  See this post for all of the details.

Have a fabulous Thursday!

Jenn

All supplies are Stampin’ Up! and can be purchased Online on my Demonstrator Website. If you are interested in joining my Team, you can also do so on my website by using my password: stampwithjenn .  The starter kit is 15% off and you can choose any stamp set, up to a $47.95 value for FREE!  

Stamps: Inspired by Nature, Congrats

Paper:Not Quite Navy, Urban Garden dsp, Kiwi Kiss, Whisper White
Ink: Kiwi Kiss, Not Quite Navy
Accessories:dimensionals, 3/16″ corner rounder, basic gray taffeta ribbon
14 responses »

  1. love the simple yet pretty design
    Hugs
    Norine

    Reply
  2. Just beautiful Jenn! Those colors are so soothing. Love it!

    Reply
  3. Great card Jenn!! I love that combo too and you did a great job with the CASE!!!

    Reply
  4. Oh I love those three colours together as well! Love what you did with those stamps! The grass has been a fave of mine lately….lol
    Great layout too!!

    Reply
  5. Sara SCS: Inkymom

    Jenn, I love this card! The colors are stunning and I love the touch of the butterfly – never would have thought to add that.

    Reply
  6. What an elegant card. I love the paper choices and the way you incorporated three very diffent stamp sets.

    Reply
  7. This is sooooooooo beautiful, Jenn!

    Reply
  8. What a lovely card Jenn! You inspire me every day! Thank you for sharing your art work!

    Reply
  9. Oh my this is soooo pretty, I really like this set. It looks great with this paper.

    Reply
  10. This is beautiful, and so soothing!!! I love the colors!

    Reply
  11. Very pretty! I need to use this set more!

    Reply
  12. Very sweet card. I adore the colors. TFS

    Reply

Leave a Reply

