RSS Feed

Stamper's Showcase

I don’t have anything new to show you this morning. Yesterday was a crazy, busy day. I didn’t even get to play with my new Serif Essentials Alphabet that arrived. I did get my swap done and mailed out. Hopefully I can get some stamping in today.

This card showed up on the Stamper’s Showcase today, along with cards from 4 other Control Freaks. The other card is from one of my SU! Only Blog Demonstrators. How fun to know all 6 people having cards posted today.

Happy Friday the 13th!

Jenn

Stamps: Love You Much
Paper: Baja Breeze, Riding Hood Red, Chocolate chip, Pink Pirouette
Ink: Basic Gray, Baja Breeze, Pink Pirouette, Riding Hood Red, Close to Cocoa, Pretty in Pink
Accessories: 3 Heart Punch, Riding Hood Red striped ribbon, mini glue dot, dimensionals
9 responses »

  1. Super duper cute! Congrats girlie!

    Reply
  2. I saw it first thing this morning! Congratulations, it’s very sweet!

    Reply
  3. Jenn
    I just LOVE your Blog! You are an awesome stamping artist. Thanks so much for sharing and helping to get my creative juices floowing.

    Melissa Tootle

    Reply
  4. Congrats Jenn!! I saw this card while I was at work today!! I have to wait till I get home to do fun stuff like post on blogs and such………

    You rock!! As always…………

    Reply
  5. CONGRATULATIONS, Jenn! I saw your card on Showcase first thing this morning … it really caught my eye! GREAT design!

    Reply
  6. Very cool! Congrats to all of you!

    Reply
  7. Congratulations, Jenn! It was great to see so many familiar names and gorgeous cards on SS!

    Reply
  8. what a sweet card no wonder it was outed

    Reply
  9. CONGRATULATIONS !!!! Your card is adorable !!! Way to go, kiddo !!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

