RSS Feed

Fluttery Thanks

I thought it was supposed to be closer to spring. You wouldn’t know it while watching the snow fall last night.  Nevertheless, I have a project that feels spring-like.  You can find the template for the Round Top Box here on Splitcoaststampers. 

I kept my box fairly simple.  The box is Kraft card stock and is stamped with the Pretty Amazing stamp set in Sahara Sand.  I added a crimped band of Baja Breeze and then topped that with the Pretties flower and the Lovely Label stamp in Regal Rose.  I then added a few Baja Breeze butterflies from Dreams du Jour.  The Dream medallion is from the same stamp set.  I finished it off with some crimped paper in Chocolate Chip. 

Isn’t this an adorable gift to give to someone?  The little bottles from The Body Shop fit in there perfectly.  You can find them here.  My two personal favorite scent are Satsuma and Almond, but then again I also love the Mango and want to try out the Raspberry.

Happy Thursday!  Stay warm, I’m going to try to.

Jenn

All supplies are Stampin’ Up! and can be purchased on my Demonstrator Website.

Stamps:Dreams Du Jour, Lovely Labels, Pretty Amazing

Paper:Kraft, Baja Breeze, Chocolate Chip, Whisper White
Ink:Basic Gray, Baja Breeze, Regal Rose, Rose Red
Accessories:AquaPainter, Pretties kit, crimper, glue dots, 1 3/8″ circle punch
10 responses »

  1. Fabulous Jenn!! What a great way to package those yummy smelling goodies! And I love the pretties flower – that really sets it off!

    Reply
  2. So pretty! Love the idea, will have to give it a try!

    Reply
  3. Great idea to use this box as a gift set. Candy was really all that came to mind for me. Love the kraft here!!!

    Reply
  4. That’s just adorable! – such a cute gift idea!!

    Reply
  5. Beautiful, Jenn! I’ll have to check out that box. Looks like it would make a perfect gift!!

    Reply
  6. What a great idea! Love it~!

    Reply
  7. This is fantastic, Jenn! Great job with the challenge.

    Reply
  8. Jenn, you’ve done it again! This is marvelous!

    Reply
  9. This box is so cute, i love that. I go to try. And your idea for use that is awsome.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

