RSS Feed

Lots of Pizzazz

I finally had a chance to sit down and do something this afternoon. Evan was up super early and still has a fever, so I’m still working at half speed. I wanted a bright cheery card after having it rain all day yesterday and then snow today. I kept it fairly simple. I used Petal Pizzazz along with Sweet Little Sentiments. I used Kiwi Kiss, Pacific Point and Whisper White card stock. The ink also used Riding Hood Red, Tangerine Tango and Pink Pirouette.

Have a fabulous Friday!

Jenn

10 responses »

  1. Very pretty! Such great colors.

    Reply
  2. Very nice, as usual! Thanks for the inspiration!

    Reply
  3. Really nice flowers, what’s the name of the stamp set? I like the card, simple, with just enough ‘extras’. Thanks for sharing and keep on inspiring.

    doramiyi
    doramiyi@gmail.com
    -CANADA-

    Reply
  4. What a fun card – love the colour combo

    Reply
  5. What a cherry card ! Love this set. You cards are always so cute!

    Reply
  6. Definitely bright and cheery, just what I needed after 3-4 inches of snow!

    Reply
  7. Oh Jenn, I’m sorry to hear that Evan hasn’t been well. I hope that this morning finds him feeling better. Fevers always scare me.

    Your card is beautiful…love the popped up flowers!

    Reply
  8. Beautiful card! Love the bright, spring feel!

    Reply
  9. Great card – thanks for sharing! I have this set and I don’t always end up with something I like.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

