RSS Feed

The Occassions Mini and more!

Posted on

For the last few weeks I’ve been talking about new papers and stamps that would be available on April 1st.  Well April 1st is finally here!  Those sneak peeks were all from the new Occasions Mini catalog from Stampin’ Up!  You can download the mini catalog here.

Are you ready to place your order? E-mail me or place your order Online 24/7.  *Please note that I will be out of town from April 3 – 5 and will not be available to take e-mail orders until I return.  All orders placed Online from April 3 – 5 will receive an extra gift from me that will include a mixture of embellishments from the Occasions mini catalog!

These projects feature items from the Spring-Summer 2009 catalog and can be a spring board to get you started on card making, scrapbooking and home decor this month

The 3 Easy Payment Starter Kit is still available. I’d love to have you join my team!

Comments are closed.

