RSS Feed

Corduroy Button Share and Starter Kit Special

Posted on

I’m back from Minneapolis!  I got back around 3:30 yesterday afternoon and I’m back to stamping.  I wanted to share with you a fabulous Starter Kit Special!  This is a first time offering and is only good through a Demonstrator who went to the Minneapolis Regional.  From April 3rd – April 20th you can take advantage of getting $50 off of the Stampin’ Up! Business Starter Kit!  What a fabulous deal!  Instead of $199 you can purchase your business kit for $149.  To take advantage of this special the Starter Kit Order form has to be mailed in.  Contact me at jenn(at)igotstamps(dot)com and I’ll get an order form to you.

I have decided to do a Corduroy Button Share!  With the new Occasions Mini Catalog there are 8 colors of Corduroy Buttons.  You can sample all 8 colors for the cost of 1 package of buttons.  You will get 3 buttons of each color (1 of each size) for a total of 24 buttons.  The colors include Baja Breeze, Basic Gray, Kiwi Kiss, Chocolate Chip, Kraft, Pacific Point, Pumpkin Pie and Summer Sun.  The total cost for one share of buttons for local customers is $11.63.  If you are not a local customer, but you reside in the United States you can still take advantage of this share.  You will just need to pay for shipping to you.  The total for the share, plus first class mail is $13.  Because the button containers are thicker than 3/4″ to keep shipping down your buttons will be mailed to you in a sealed baggie in a padded envelope. Please allow 2 weeks from the date of order for your share to be mailed to you. If you were to purchase a full package of each color the total would be $93 (shipping and tax included).

I will be placing the first round of orders on April 15th, if all spots are full.  There will be 8 spots in each share.  If round 1 fills up, I will start another round. If you wish you can buy more than 1 share. The button below is for the share, plus shipping. If you are a local customer please contact me for payment options.

Jenn

The button share is now complete and the order will be placed today, April 15th.

4 responses »

  1. I know you think your swap cards are simple but they’re gorgeous all the same. I love the masked one. Really, I’m such a slacker compared to you. I hope the weather was kind to you. It’s actually nice here today, no wind or snow. Hope all is well.

    Reply
  2. Jenn – I would like to do this but I would like to send a check….can I still do that? Let me know.

    Reply
  3. Jenn – I think I may want to do this. Also, if one of my friends (who does not do anything online) wants to join in the fun, can I order 2 sets and have you just ship them to me? I will get her decision (and mine before the week’s end.

    Reply
  4. Hi Jenn, just wondering if you were offering a second round, I would love to join your button share. Thanks, Amie

    Reply

Leave a Reply

