RSS Feed

A Little Something

Posted on

As promised here is the last project for my class yesterday.  I decided we would make a little Matchbox.  I think everyone really enjoyed making them along with the Mini Photo Album and Pop Up Cake card.

To make this box we die cut Parisian Breeze Specialty Designer Series Paper with the exclusive Stampin’ Up! Matchbox die.  We assembled the boxes, tied on some Organdy Whisper White ribbon and added the tag from Matchbox Messages.  We stamped in Chocolate Chip on Whisper White and punched it out with the 1 1/4″ circle punch.  It is then layered on a 1 3/8″ circle of Baja Breeze and attached with dimensionals.

I hope you all had a fabulous weekend.  This week I’m hoping to catch up on a lot of my stamping projects so check back often to see what I have in store for you.

7 responses »

  1. This is gorgeous! Looks like the perfect little something for a brunch.

    Reply
  2. this is so pretty! thanks for sharing!
    hugs,
    Elizabeth

    Reply
  3. So pretty! I do not have this die yet, but it is on my list!

    Reply
  4. Oooh, precious little box! Love this combination, I’m sure your class members did too!

    Reply
  5. I just got my matchbox die last week, and then have not had time to play with it. I can not wait to begin creating cute lil boxes and gifts.

    LOVE it!

    Reply
  6. This came out super cute!!

    Reply
  7. The organdy ribbon is the perfect touch to this precious box, Jenn.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

