RSS Feed

If I'm not around

Posted on

I wanted to let you all know that I may not be around much this week.  My Dad was in a serious car accident and yesterday I drove up to be with my family.  I am headed back to the hospital this morning.  I know I have a few questions sitting in my e-mail box, but those will have to wait.  I do have a post scheduled for tomorrow, but the rest of the week is up in the air at this point in time.  If you could please say a prayer for my Dad.  I know he’d appreciate it.

Jenn

26 responses »

  1. I hope he recovers quickly. I’ll pray for him and your family.

    Reply
  2. Oh my goodness girl! I hope he is ok and heals quickly. You and your family are in my prayers. ((((((((((((((((((((hugs my friend)))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))

    Reply
  3. My prayers are with you and your family, Jenn. Hugs!!

    Reply
  4. I hope he is doing well – I will keep you all in my thoughts.

    Reply
  5. I’ll be thinking of your family Jenn.

    Reply
  6. Saying prayers for your Dad and your family.

    Reply
  7. Hope everything is okay!!

    Reply
  8. Oh im so sorry. I will for sure keep him in my prayers. Hang in there (HUGS)

    Reply
  9. Hi Jenn,

    I am so sorry to hear about your Dad! I pray that he will recover soon.

    Reply
  10. You’ll be in our prayers!

    Reply
  11. Hugs and prayers from Australia Jenn !

    Reply
  12. The McSmitty Girl

    May God be with your Dad and Family ~ I pray everything will be okay. You are in my prayers. *hugs*

    Reply
  13. Jenn, I am thinking about you and your Dad. Hugs, Sarah

    Reply
  14. Oh Jenn … my thoughts & prayers are with you all and praying for a full recovery for your dad. Your posts should be the last thing on your mind right now!

    Reply
  15. Praying for your dad and your family during this difficult time. Hugs to you!

    Reply
  16. Oh Jenn, I’m so sorry to hear about your dad’s accident. I’m saying prayers and sending you hugs right now!

    Reply
  17. Jenn, my thoughts and prayers are with you and your family! Huge hugs and prayers that everything will be ok. Luv, Mary Beth

    Reply
  18. You and your family and most especially your dad are in my prayers today! Hugs –
    Kay

    Reply
  19. I am sorry to hear this, and hope that he is okay! Sending prayers your way…..

    Reply
  20. Oh, Jenn, I am praying for your dad. I hope everything turns out well. Let us know if there’s anything that can be done.
    Take care sweetie.

    Reply
  21. oh no, Jenn 😦 I will pray for your Dad. What is his first name (if you don’t mind my asking)? You take care too.

    Reply
  22. Thought and prayers being sent your way….

    Reply
  23. Thoughts and prayers for your dad, your family and you.

    Reply
  24. Sending well wishes your dads way! All the best for a speedy recovery. Take care of your family, we will still be here when you come back!
    Diane

    Reply
  25. Sorry to hear your dad was in an accident. I hope he has a quick road to recovery.(((((HUGS))))) to you!

    Reply
  26. Jenn,
    I’m sorry to hear about your dad. I hope he recovers quickly! I’ll keep you and your family in my prayers.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

