RSS Feed

Random Acts of Kindness

Posted on

I have a pile of RAK’s that I have gotten a chance to photograph, and another stack that is going with my to my Dad today.  He is in rehab, and spent his first full day there yesterday.  My Mom said he plans on working really hard so that he can get out as soon as possible.  I’ve tried calling him a few times, but he must be on a busy schedule as I only got to say hi briefly.  Thanks again to all of you who have sent cards!  As soon as he opens up the newest ones I’ll get photos of those too and get them posted.  So as to not overwhelm this post with photos I have another RAK post for tomorrow as well.

2 responses »

  1. Very nice cards! I hope they cheer him up! Glad to hear he’s finally at rehab!

    Reply
  2. What lovely cards! and I’ve been wondering what RAK meant lol 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

