RSS Feed

More RAK's

Posted on

I finally had time to sit down and photograph and edit all of the fabulous RAK’s that have been sent to me, my Mom and my Dad. Thanks to everyone who has sent such beautiful creations and well wishes. We really appreciate it! I have 6 more cards to post tomorrow so if you don’t see a card you sent yet then it will be up then. I’ve also gotten a few more this week, but I let my Dad have the pleasure of opening them so I’ll have more to post next weekend as well. I tried to put blogs on each photo if I know or can find your blog address. If I’ve credited the wrong blog or person with a card it is not my intention. Simply e-mail me at jenn (at) igotstamps (dot) com and I will fix it. Thanks again!

One response »

  1. So glad you got the cards ok. I hope it has helped cheer you all up! Love seeing everyone else’s cards too!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

