RSS Feed

Summer Prayers

Posted on

Yesterday (Monday) was our new internet installation day. As with all things new it did not go without a hitch, so my post went unpublished. I just now realized that I had saved it as a draft instead. Because of that I am posting it today along with my post that was already scheduled to go live, so you’ll get not one but two new posts today. Sorry about that.

This is yet another of my Artisan Award entries.  I used Soft Summer along with Old Olive and Regal Rose to make this card.  I really loved how the main image extended outside of the panel and I loved the big white organza bow.  It’s nice and clean and simple, just how I like most of my cards. 

Thank you all so much for the wonderful comments on making it to the Top 10 over at 2 Sketches 4 You!  I am so thrilled, surprised and honored to have made it so far. 

All products are Stampin’ Up! and can be purchased via my Demonstrator Website: http://igotstamps.stampinup.net


Subscribe to My Newsletter

4 responses »

  1. Wowsa, this is a stunning card.
    Congrats on the Top 10!

    Reply
  2. This is gorgeous, Jenn!

    Reply
  3. Stunning! I am loving all of your creations!

    Reply
  4. I love this, Jenn, it’s absolutely gorgeous! YOur coloring is amazing and that flower popped up is fab!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

