RSS Feed

Ready, Set, Jump!

Posted on

Please make sure to check out my post below as well. I have two that went live today after my day without the internet yesterday.

This page was made with some of my favorite photos of Evan.  He just loved to play Hopscotch every time we’d take Colin to preschool.  It’s hard to believe that in a few short weeks Evan will be going to school there as well and that Colin is going to be in 1st grade!  Where has the time gone. 

Can you believe he was wearing Corduroy pants and a long sleeve shirt the Friday before Memorial Day weekend?  I can’t!  Spring certainly was cold and rainy last May and this year it lasted until almost June 21st.  Of course today it is going to be in the low 90’s with a heat index of 101.  I think I’ll stay inside as much as possible. 

For this page I paired Parisian Breeze Specialty paper with Petal Pizzazz.  I loved this page as well.  Hopefully next year will be my year.

All products are Stampin’ Up! and can be purchased via my Demonstrator Website: http://igotstamps.stampinup.net


Subscribe to My Newsletter

6 responses »

  1. So incredible, look at all that detail. What a cutie pie, sure looks like he’s having fun.

    Reply
  2. He is such a cutie! Love your work, so clean and crisp! xx

    Reply
  3. This is adorable! Great layout, love the little hopscotch game you made!

    Reply
  4. I love this page! I love that paper and those flowers – and your boy is so adorable!!

    Reply
  5. He is soooooo cute I love redheads (expecially boys! I have 2) The page captures the title to a ‘T”!

    Reply
  6. I love your page! It is absolutely perfect and I especially like it because it looks CLEAN and professional. I worked in a scrapbook store for a year and the store owner loved shabby overdone pages. It is refreshing to see a page where the pictures are still the focus–especially when the pictures are of such a cute little guy. I have a little one named Evan too and he also has the red hair. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

