RSS Feed

Prayers and Kindness

Posted on

Today I have another Artisan Award entry to show you. This one actually made it onto Stamper’s Showcase about a week ago. I just loved the layout and color scheme. I used Very Versatile and the hostess set Echoes of Kindness.  The flowers were stamped in Basic Gray and colored in with Tangerine Tango and Kiwi Kiss.

I hope you all have a fantastic weekend!  I’m off to learn how to make Wilton roses.  Wish me luck on that.

All products are Stampin’ Up! and can be purchased via my Demonstrator Website: http://igotstamps.stampinup.net


Subscribe to My Newsletter

6 responses

  1. Beautiful card, Jenn!!!

  2. This is gorgeous, Jenn.

  3. Jenn another gorgeous card! I love the Echoes of Kindness set and really do need to use it more

  4. Love the colors on this card. Excellent job!

  5. Gorgeous card Jenn!! Great colouring too!
    Diane

  6. This is totally lovely!!! I love the colors too, so soft and perfect!

