RSS Feed

Merry Scrapbook Page

Yesterday Evan was in much better spirits! Thanks for all of the well wishes and prayers for him. They worked. I don’t know if I should say it *knock on wood*, but he went over 24 hours without needed anything for a fever. Let’s hope that holds true today as well. Now, while he had a good day I put the last few finishing touches on my Tour de Freaks projects. I’m the first stop on the tour this month, so make sure to stop by tomorrow and check it out. I also had a lot to get done for today. I’m taking part as a Vendor in a Crop Til’ You Drop Fundraiser for Relay for Life.

This is my last project from Regionals. It’s a lovely scrapbook page made with the Berry Christmas stamp set. As you see I haven’t even gotten out of the house to get a photo printed. The good thing is that I have all of my photos organized and I plan to use them at the crop today! Yes, 99.9% of my photos never make it off of my computer, so having a laptop and My Digital Studio is going to help me tremendously. I also have a Make and Take and I took the Christmas Jingle Simply Scrappin’ Kit with me so I can make cards.

I hope you have a fun Saturday and I’ll see you tomorrow for the fabulous Tour de Freaks.

All products are Stampin’ Up! and can be purchased via my Demonstrator Website: http://igotstamps.stampinup.net

Leave a Reply

