RSS Feed

Santa Pennant Pouch

Since Christmas is right around the corner I wanted to see how the Pennant would look made with Red and Black felt. I added a white felt belt buckle and some fun fur along with the Real Red Polka Dot ribbon. I think these just may replace stockings for us this year. I may be biased but I think they are adorable.

Well I have 30 Blue ribbons to cut out for Children’s Church on Sunday so I better get to that task so I can start making my 120 Sweet Treat Cups that I have sitting on my craft table.

3 responses »

  1. Those are so cute. Very creative Jenn!

    Reply
  2. Well thanks a lot Jenn…I don’t even sew, I don’t even like that pennent die-cut and NOW I’m going to have to buy it! Great! I just love what you have done with it! 🙂
    Becky

    Reply
  3. They *are* absolutely adorable! Wow! 😀

    Cindy

    Reply

Leave a Reply

