RSS Feed

Fabulous Gift for You

We’ve all recovered from whatever bug we caught, the Thanksgiving holiday is behind us, and I was at my last Craft/Vendor Fair for Stampin’ Up!.  I’m so happy to be able to stamp for just me again!  I can do all of the challenges I want and build up my card stash because it is almost non-existent.  But if you are like me and make more cards than you need then a craft fair is the way to go because I sold almost all of what I made during the year. 

This is a fun little template I purchased, I’m sure if you are interested in it you can search for it online.  It’s called Tucked Away and is a My Timeless Template designed by Lauren Meader. I pulled out some Cottage Wall designer series paper and Petal Pizzazz, two things I haven’t used in quite a while. The base is Orchid Opulence and the sentiment tag is stamped from the Taking Care of Business stamp set.  I filled this little box with Ghirardelli chocolate and it’s going to be a fun little teacher gift.

Now that I’ll be back to stamping for fun and not for profit, I’m sure my inspiration will come back and you’ll see me posting on a more frequent basis again.  Thanks for being so patient with me as I dealt with everyone being sick and the craziness of Craft fair season.

2 responses »

  1. Beautiful project!! Glad to hear the pressures and sickness are behind you, hopefully it will stay that way!

    Reply
  2. I love your 3D projects Jenn!
    Caz

    Reply

Leave a Reply

