RSS Feed

Sweet Love

There is nothing like getting a box full of new goodies to put you in a stamping mood. Here are a few sneak peeks for you of products in the upcoming Occasions Mini catalog. The new stamps are fabulous! I used Something Sweet and Well Scripted stamp sets along with the new Sweet Pea designer series paper. The sketch is from last week on SCS.

I have to head out into the bitter cold to pick up Colin from the school bus. It’s hard to walk in this wind. Yesterday I found out about a vendor fair here in town and I scrambled to get my Stampin’ Up! stuff in order so that I can go. It’s from 6 – 8 at the Kohl Center in Kankakee if you are in town and would like to check out some of my hand stamped items.

One response »

  1. Super cute! Love the DSP you used in the bg of the card!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

