RSS Feed

2010 Calendar – March and April

Today as promised I have 2 more months of my 2010 Calendar. This is for March. I took the photo one day with the help of my tripod. Colin and Evan thought it was funny and I fell in love with this photo. It’s hard to believe it’s almost a year old.

Colin’s birthday is April 15th so it’s only fitting that I make a birthday page to celebrate that for the month of April. He wanted a cupcake cake, so I used my huge Wilton pan to bake just that. He picked the frosting colors and he loved his cake as you can see in the photo.

Today my Christmas tree came down! I’d normally leave it up later, but my cat has taken to eating fake trees and garland and I’m just tired of fighting him over it. I have a few orders I’m working on and then I’m hoping to start stamping some Thank you cards to send out after Christmas.

2 responses »

  1. I am totally loving the calendar pages you’ve been sharing.

    Reply
  2. Love these layouts, Jenn! You have definitely got this digital thing down!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

