RSS Feed

I made the most perfect card

and I so want to share it with you but right now it’s in my Artisan Award stash.  If you are a long time reader than you’ll know that I’ve entered for the last two years and hope that the third time’s a charm. 

Anyway I just wanted to check in and let you know that today was weigh in day and I lost a total of 2.5 lbs!  I hope that’s motivation to all of you who are joining me on my journey. 

I’m headed back into my stamping room, so hopefully I’ll have something to share later, if not I’ll be back tomorrow.

5 responses »

  1. Can’t wait to see your project and WOOHOO!!! Great job on the loss!

    Reply
  2. Yeah on the 2.5 lbs and I can’t wait to see your name as one of the 2010 Artisan Award winners!! I know you’ve got it in you!

    Reply
  3. Yea! Jenn. Congrats on the 2.5 pounds. Keep up the good work. Nancy

    Reply
  4. Stinker, keeping us on the edge of our seats like that. I’m so happy for you and the weight loss. I joined the competition because I thought it might put me over the edge that I continually hover over. I needed a push! I hope I’m down 2.5 on Monday…weigh in day!

    Reply
  5. Great job Jenn! Wish I could say I was doing as well with the weight loss, but this darn thyroid problem that I’m haivng has me gaining weight this week, 😦 Can’t wait to see you win the Artisan Award this year, good luck!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

