RSS Feed

Altered File Folder Tutorial

Have you seen today’s tutorial on Splitcoaststampers?  If you haven’t you can see the photo tutorial on File Folder Notebooks here.   I can’t wait to see all of your creations.  We’ll be making these in my class on Saturday.

Well Colin’s swab came back positive for Strep Throat so he’s going to be home for a few days. I’m keeping the boys separated while the antibiotics hopefully do what we need them to do. Today is also weigh in day and this week I ended up gaining 0.8 lbs so I’m still down a total of 11 lbs.  I’m not completely surprised because I haven’t had much of a chance to work out and I lost a lot quickly.  I’m still plugging along and I’m not going to let the little gain get me down.  Next week will be better.

2 responses »

  1. Gracias, es muy util

    Reply
  2. Great tutorial, I will keep it in the back of my mind for when I have a need for it!
    as for the 0.8 gain- think of it as an extra pee you could have had!!! Good attitude to not let it get you down!
    Diane

    Reply

Leave a Reply

