RSS Feed

Cottage Wishes and Winner

Posted on

Colin helped me to pick a Blog Candy winner.  He picked April 6th, Comment #3 so the winner of the Blog Candy is Tina Hale!  Congrats Tina!  I will get the Scor-It Mini mailed out to you.

I am not a purple person at all, but I love Rich Razzleberry and Orchid Opulence mixed with Old Olive.  In this combination it just works and I really like it.  This was a simple card thrown together using the Fall to Layout 84.  I added a few extra butterflies to dress up my card and I think it is still very clean and simple.  Once again I used Best Wishes and More and it’s a set that when I pull it out I tend to use a lot.  I promise this is my last card with it for a bit. 

Well the boys are calling.  It’s the last day of Spring Break, I’m not counting the weekend, and we are relaxing and not doing much.  I hope you have a fabulous weekend and I’ll have a card with Jen’s Sketch for You to Try tomorrow.

Stamps: Best Wishes and More
Paper: Rich Razzleberry Textured card stock, Cottage Wall dsp, Orchid Opulence, Whisper White
Ink: Old Olive, Rich Razzleberry, Orchid Opulence
Accessories: Beautiful Wings embosslit, Big Shot, dimensionals, Scallop Trim punch, Old Olive 1 1/4″ striped ribbon

One response »

  1. This is so pretty Jenn! The colors are so bright and those butterflies are the cutest!
    Woot! can’t wait to get the goody! Thanks a million Jenn! And Colin!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

