RSS Feed

Experiencing Technical Difficulties

I have a card made.  I have the photo taken.  However, the desktop is telling me the User Profile is corrupted and I can’t download my photo from the camera and edit it to share with you.  I have no idea how to uncorrupt the User Profile my husband and I use, so I’m limited to what we allow the kids to use.  As soon as  the computer is back up and running I’ll have a card to share with you.  Until then I’m sure you can commiserate with me on the woes of computer issues.

One response »

  1. Oh I do so dread the computer issues. I am having an issue with gmail at the moment so I know what you mean.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

