RSS Feed

Teacher Monogram Cards

Posted on

I am very behind on Teacher Appreciation Gifts. I was so consumed by the time it took to plan the entire week that I didn’t get my gifts done until this week. Evan took 2 sets of these to school for his Speech Teacher and his Playgroup Teacher.  These gifts were double duty since it also helped me to use up some of my Orchid Opulence card stock.  I have to say that I didn’t use a lot of it until I got the Cottage Wall designer series paper. I paired it with Rich Razzleberry card stock and Polka dot ribbon.  The Lovely Letters monogram was stamped on Whisper White and punched out with the 1 3/8″ circle punch and mounted on an Orchid Opulence Scallop circle punch.

It’s another rainy day.  Evan’s T-ball game was moved inside but we are still not sure if Colin will have his baseball game since a Thunderstorm just rolled in.  We’ll have to see what 6:15 brings to us in terms of weather.  Tomorrow I have a Sketch for You to Try from Jen to share with you.

One response »

  1. So pretty and so sweet of you to do. I have no clue what to do for Cody’s teacher. I think a big coffee basket!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

