RSS Feed

Simply Laugh

Posted on

I can’t believe we are in the middle of the 2nd week of Summer vacation.  Yesterday was a cold rainy day and our only scheduled event was Evan’s swimming lesson.  I know next week will be more hectic as Colin starts his daily swimming lessons.  He fell in love with swimming daily last summer and this year he’s starting in the American Red Cross Level II lessons.  He’s hoping to make it to Level III so he can start on the swim team. 

This is another sample I made for the Color Renovation using the new color Early Espresso with some of the colors that are not retiring.  I used All Holidays along with Trendy Trees.  The colors are Kraft, Rose Red, Bashful Blue, So Saffron and Whisper White. 

Today we have nothing planned!  I hope you have a fabulous Wednesday.

One response »

  1. Oh my word, this is incredible. I love the mix of colors and the fun ribbon treatment.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

