RSS Feed

Seasons of Love

Posted on

Today I have my last class as a Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator.  We’ll be making 3 cards and a 6 X 6 scrapbook page.  I’m also taking along my new catalog that I got in my pre-order of new color card stock yesterday.  Now I just have to re-organize all of my supplies to fit in the new stuff.  I’m sure there are going to be several sets that I just have to get. 

This is yet another sample I made for the color renovation.  I was given a color pallete to work with and you can see even though I use the same colors this has a different feel from my card I posted yesterday.  I love cutting out these trees from Trendy Trees and using them with the Curly Label punch to frame them.  I added a small heart and circle to the center to balance the card and pull it together.

6 responses »

  1. Gorgeous card Jenn! SO sad to see you leave as a demo but all the best to you!

    Reply
  2. This is so colorful and pretty, love all those layers.

    Reply
  3. You are leaving SU? So sad…..

    Reply
  4. Jenn-

    I’m so sorry to see you go:( Wishing you the best!

    Julie

    Reply
  5. Jenn-

    I’m losing my mind! I was so stunned by your news that I forgot to comment on your card. I love it! Great colors and layout. I hope you’re not giving up stamping all together, because you’re so very talented.

    Take care,
    Julie

    Reply
  6. Mary Beth Phillips

    I love this card Jenn! TFS:)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

