RSS Feed

Thankful Flowers for You

Posted on

First I want to reassure all of you that I am not giving up stamping.  I am just giving up the business side of it.  I have found my replacement!  My Mom signed up yesterday!  You can find her Demonstrator Website here.  If you previously ordered through me, I can assure you the same fabulous service through her since I offered to help her out.  I have a lot going on with 2 boys and all of their activities so it’s nice to step back and relax and stamp just for fun.

Here is a little box I made using the Top Note die.  I didn’t make a template for it.  I just measured the inside of the Top Note to get my Width and Height.  I multiplied the Height by 2 and then added on 1″ for the bottom of the box.  The Top Note was die cut and then embossed.  I added brads before attaching it to the box with sticky strip.  The A Flower for All Seasons was stamped on Watercolor paper  and punched out with the 1 3/8″ circle punch.  It is colored with Early Espresso, Old Olive, Creamy Caramel and Summer Sun.

I hope you have a fun Friday.  I’ll have Jen’s Sketch for You to Try tomorrow.

2 responses »

  1. This is beautiful! Great colors and love the embossing.

    Reply
  2. Wow, what an awesome project! Love the color combination.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

