RSS Feed

Inspired Birthday Wishes

Posted on

I’m warning that this is going to be a super quick post.  It’s in the mid-70’s and heavenly outside.  I took a quick stamping break when the kids got tired of playing Star Wars on the trampoline.  They cooled down and we are headed back outside.

I made this for the Sketch Challenge on SCS.  I used Inspired by Nature, Watercolor Trio and Tres Chic background stamp.  I paired them up with Daffodil Delight, Pumpkin Pie, Baja Breeze, Soft Suede, Pear Pizzaz and Whisper White.

I love how this card turned out.  I love the soothing colors and all of the different layers.

Leave a Reply

